OFFICE STAFF

STAFF NAME

EXTENSION

EMAIL ADDRESS

TITLE

Halman, Theresa

Ext. 8000

thaleman@bucksiu.org

Program Assistant

Kroemmelbein, Shannon

Ext. 8001

skroemmelbein@bucksiu.org

Principal

Odendahl, Susan

Ext. 8002

SOdendahl@Bucksiu.org

Greeter

SCHOOL-AGE PROGRAMS

STAFF NAME

EXTENSION

EMAIL ADDRESS

TITLE

Ahlborn, Elizabeth

Ext. 8020

EAhlborn@bucksiu.org

Intensive Support Teacher

Comly, Barbara

Ext. 8000

BComly@bucksiu.org

Building Substitute

Gerlach, Michelle

Ext. 8012

MGerlach@Bucksiu.org

Intensive Support Teacher

Grogan, Holly

Ext. 8013

HGrogan@bucksiu.org

Intensive Support Teacher

Hockenbury, Steve

Ext. 8018

SHockenbury@bucksiu.org

Intensive Support Teacher

MacKenzie, Sarah

Ext. 8016

SMacKenzie@bucksiu.org

Intensive Support Teacher

McCloskey, Mark

Ext. 8022

MMcCloskey@Bucksiu.org

Intensive Support Teacher

McCullen, Helen

Ext. 8000

HMcCullen@Bucksiu.org

Intensive Support Teacher

Miller, Erin

Ext. 8011

ekmiller@Bucksiu.org

Intensive Support Teacher

Nicolardi, Melissa

Ext. 8014

MNicolardi@Bucksiu.org

Intensive Support Teacher

Fennell, Heather

Ext. 8000

HFennell@bucksiu.org

Guidance Counselor

Merrigan, Teresa

Ext. 8000

TMerrigan@Bucksiu.org

School Psychologist

Shea, Michael, Dr.

Ext. 8015

MShea@bucksiu.org

Behavior Analyst

Beck, Michelle

Ext. 8000

MBeck@bucksiu.org

Physical Therapist

Brady, Dana

Ext. 8000

DBrady@bucksiu.org

Occupational Therapist

Dodge, Paul

Ext. 8000

PDodge@bucksiu.org

Speech Therapist

TEACHERS

EARLY CHILDHOOD SERVICES

STAFF NAME

EXTENSION

EMAIL ADDRESS

TITLE

Chiesa, Angela

Ext. 8039

AChiesa@bucksiu.org

Early Childhood Services Teacher

Herbert, Barbara

Ext. 8042

BHerbert@bucksiu.org

Early Childhood Services Teacher

Loux, Heather

Ext. 8038

HLoux@bucksiu.org

Early Childhood Services Teacher

Restaino, Kara

Ext. 8040

KRestaino@bucksiu.org

Early Childhood Services Teacher

Hernandez, Dana

Ext. 8042

DHernandez@bucksiu.org

Early Childhood Services Teacher

Peters, Christina

Ext. 8040

CPeters@Bucksiu.org

Early Childhood Services Teacher

McDonnell, Donna

Ext. 8042

DMcDonnell@Bucksiu.org

Early Childhood Services Teacher

OTHER PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Key:    ECS – Early Childhood Services     SA – School-Age Program

STAFF NAME

EXTENSION

EMAIL ADDRESS

TITLE

Brown, Stefanie

Ext. 8031

SBrown@Bucksiu.org

ECS – Speech Therapist

Chester, Tara

Ext. 8031

TChester@Bucksiu.org

ECS – Itinerant Teacher

McCloskey, Dolly

Ext. 8025

DMcCloskey@bucksiu.org

Behavior Analyst

Plassa, Marci

Ext. 8000

MPlassa@bucksiu.org

Social Worker

Peppiatt, Kristen

Ext. 8032

KPeppiatt@bucksiu.org

Audiologist

Simon, Alicia

Ext. 8032

ASimon@bucksiu.org

Audiologist

 

 

 

 

CLOSE